April

Happy Tuesday to you!

April 2Oh how I wish the saying April Showers brings May Flowers held true here in North Dakota.  Yesterday we had SNOW again – it’s melted but there is a chance for more tonight.  I would love a bit of rain and give those tulips a chance to bloom – I’m crossing my fingers as the weatherman is forecasting a nice Easter!

Today one of the new release images at Bugaboo Stamps is April, please stop by Catch the Bug for more inspiration – I always find it amazing how one image can look so different depending on the artist using it!

I used Kraftyhand’s Sketch Challenge for my card – it’s a bit different and you know how I enjoy a new layout 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
Creative Card Crew – Spring
Through the Craft Room Door – Anything Goes
The Crazy Challenge – Spring is Here
Ditzi Digi Design – Anything Goes
Charisma Cardz – April Showers
MarkerPOP – Anything Goes

8 thoughts on “April

  1. Bugaboo images are so great, they always make me smile, :). Your colouring is beautiful and you have done a great job with a sketch. Thank you for joining Charisma Cardz, good luck.

    Like

  2. Cathy(Kraftykoolkat) says:

    So pretty and cute. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us Creative Card Crew.

    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxxx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!