You’re the STAR

I felt like a kid coloring this image for the new Chi Chi Memories Sketch Challenge.

I’m giving you a sneak peek of CCM’s January’s new release – Puppet Show!

It’s almost like playing with paper dolls, wait ’til you see the rest of the stamps that come with this set!

Today our sketch looks like this:

I cut out the stage and the stage opening and also cut out the princess puppet.

I colored all of the images using copic markers.

The DP is from Colorbok, I really like how the striped paper makes a great layering background paper.

The sentiment was made using a graphics program and cut out with a Spellbinder die cut.

I hope you’ll play along with us for our challenge – “hint” wink, wink – I’m pretty sure there will be a freebie available with the new release so watch for it here.  Now you have no excuses not to join us for our current challenge 😉

I can’t wait to see your creations!

Dee

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

