To my friend…

I had lots of inspiration for making this card.

First, I found this awesome photo from the Off The Wall Challenge:

These are the inspiration colors:

Second, I used the sketch challenge from Card Positioning Systems:

Thirdly, I Did It Creations challenge this week is Girl of My Dreams – to make a card for a girl.

The DT used digital stamps from Beary Dust Stamps.

Check out the info on the I Did It Creations site for instruction on how you can get this stamps also!

Copic markers were used to color the image.

All of the paper was embossed using a Kassies Brocade Cuttlebug embossing folder.

The sentiment is computer generated.

Other Challenges:

Party Time Tuesday – Anything Goes

Digi Doodle – Keep it Simple

MyGrafico – use embossing

I’m glad you were able to stop by, I hope to see you again soon!

Dee

12 thoughts on “To my friend…

  1. Karen says:

    Great card Dee, love how you’ve used different colours for embossing and the image is cute! Thanks for joining us at Digi Doodle Shops Best.
    xx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

