holly jolly Christmas

I saw this digital stamp on another card and I just had to have it.  I want to thank Annie for the link to these adorable Cuddly Buddly digital stamps by the artist Pachela Studios.

I used the  sketch from the Just cute Bears & Friends challenge.I colored the image using copic markers and Stickles to add sparkle to the pom pom on his hat.

The sentiment was stamped using PaperTrey Ink’s Holiday Button Bits stamp set using PTI’s Fresh Snow ink and topped with white embossing powder.

The DP is from the SEI Glitzmas paper line.  The snowflakes are so nice and glittery already that I didn’t need to embellish them with anything extra.

The ribbon is from American Crafts.

I’m so glad you were able to stop by for a few minutes with me.  I hope you’ll stop by again, soon!

Dee

Other Challenges:

Stampavie – Christmas

Bah Humbug – Presents

Fussy & Fancy – Winter Wonderland

Bee Crafty – Christmas

Die Cut Christmas Dreams – Use a Christmas Digi

Mark’s Finest Paper – Holiday Card

Pile it On – Beary Good Friends

One Stitch at a Time – Christmas

15 thoughts on “holly jolly Christmas

  1. What a fabulous and stunning card it’s just gorgeous. I love the colours, design papers and layout.
    Your image is adorable and coloured in perfectly.

    Thank you so much for joining in our latest challange at Bah!Humbug
    irene
    xxxx

    Like

  2. Lynn McAuley says:

    What a precious holiday card, Dee, with this sweet bunny and his sleigh!!

    A fabulous addition to the Friends of Speedy the Cat’s holiday card challenge!! Thank you for playing along and sharing your wonderful work with us!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

