Laughter

Happy Thursday!

Just a quick post today as I am Gramma-sitting my youngest grandson today – love all of the snuggle time!!!

Aren’t these just the sweetest giraffe’s?  They are the digital stamp, Laughing Giraffes,  for the challenge this week at Designed 2 Delight.

I colored them  using copic markers.

The DP is from Carolee’s Creations.

The sentiment is computer generated.

I used this sketch from Mojo Monday Challenge:

Other Challenges:

Sentimental Sunday’s – Birthday

Little Paper Shop – Buttons & Bows

I’m glad you stopped by and I hope to see you again, soon! Dee

4 thoughts on “Laughter

  1. Kathy says:

    What a great take on that MoJo sketch. Love the sentiment you paired with the giraffes, too. Such a cute card. Thanks for playing along with D2D this week.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

