Rhapsody of Roses

When I saw the DT Challenge at My Time To Craft My Time To Craft ChallengeI was at a total loss for an idea.  A Rhapsody of Roses – sounds beautiful but how do I convey that on to a card?

Thank goodness for Create with TLC, look at the gorgeous image I found – it’s just perfect for this challenge.

I colored the image using copic markers and highlighted a few area with red Stickles.

I used my new loopy nestie – one of my favorite new tools.

Ribbon is woven through a border treatment made with a Martha Stewart border punch.

The sentiment is computer generated.

Just make sure I had enough roses, I added a few more Wild Orchid roses.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join our challenge this week at MTTC – I’d love to see your creations.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you stop back again, soon!

Dee

One thought on “Rhapsody of Roses

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

