In the meadow…

We can build a snowman!

 Are you ready to have some fun?  Join us this week at My Time To Craft Challenge.

We’re challenging you to some “Window Fun”. 

I used my SCAL program to make a template to make it look like I’m looking out of a window.
After cutting out the window panes, I needed to some up with a scene and chose, Something Warm from Tiddly Inks.

I tried making him larger but the panes brokes him up too much so I added some trees in the background and a sentiment in the lower left corner.
A minimal amount of coloring is needed, using copic markers.  I used Stickles for the snow – needed just a bit of sparkle 😉

The DP is a paper pack from The Paper Studio.  I added a ribbon, bow & button and a snowflake charm to finish the card.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us this week at MTTC.  How you interpret “Window Fun” is the fun of the challenge and I can’t wait to see what you create!
Dee

Other Challenges:   Craft Your Days Away – Christmas Trees     Crazy 4 Challenges – Christmas Card    

 Creative Inspiration – Christmas/Winter     Keep it Simple – Wonderland     Tuesday Throwdown – Buttons & Bows

5 thoughts on “In the meadow…

  1. cheryl says:

    oh this is so beautiful,love the image,wonderful detail on this too, bless you for playing at creative inspirations,this week,hugs cheryl xxx

    Like

  2. Dee, this is absolutely wonderful! LOVE everything about it – great idea to divide the image and sentiment into squares. Sorry I have not been around much – I had been pretty sick. Back to working on DT stuff now though:)

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

