Tag Along

Now you see it!  Now you don’t!

Check out our new challenge at My Time To Craft this week.

We’re challenging you to “Tag Along”

This card is really pretty simple to do.

I started out with a gorgeous DP from Me & My Big Ideas. 

I then made a small envelope to hold my tag.

The tag is made from a rectangle piece of cardstock that I angled in a nestie to give the corner scallop effect.

The sentiment was made using my computer.

I used PTI’s Baby Button Bits for the cupcake and colored it using copics.

Of course I had to add a button to the image as an embellishment.

The card still looked a little naked so I found a felt butterfly to add to the envelope.

See I told you it was easy!

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us this week at MTTC, I can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

Other Challenges:

Wee Memories – Put a Little Pink     Bee Crafty – Something Hidden    

Mark’s Finest Papers – Have a circle on card     Beary Sweet Design Team – Anything Goes

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Tag Along

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

