Deck the Halls…

It’s Freebie Friday at Bugaboo Stamps.

How cute is this little guy – I LOVE him!

He reminds me of my grandson as he helps me to decorate the tree – he loves to hand me the ornaments to place on the tree.  He also decorates the bottom of the tree – then after he leaves I strategically place them a little higher on the tree;-)

I colored the image using copic markers and the top of the ornament with a silver metallic pen.  I used Palette’s Prisma ultrafine glitter to the hat band and pompom.

The sentiment was made using my graphics program.

I used a paper doily along with my loopy diecut from Spellbinders to mat the image.  If you look closely, I added Stickles to the doily for some added sparkle.

The mittens were cut using Cricuits, Joy for the Season cartridge.  I added a narrow ribbon for the band and also to string them together to hang from a brad.

If you love this sweety as much as I do, he’s a freebie for one week – you can find him here.

I’m glad you stopped by and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!

Dee

Challenges:

Teddy Stampers – Chrsitmas Teddies

There She Goes – Card for Kids     Just Add Ink – Just add Critters

7 thoughts on “Deck the Halls…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

