Naughty or Nice…?

Welcome to another challenge at Stamp, Scrap, Doodle Saturdays!

We have a new sponsor this week, Wilfreda Designs Wilfreda offers both rubber and digital stamps that can be found here.

We are challenging you this week to scrap-lift one of Design Team Members cards.

I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t had a chance to visit some of my fellow DTers, this was a great excuse to do some informal blog hopping.

After much deliberation I chose to scraplift this card from Julia Moss better known to many as Scrap Happy:

I made a gatefold card and followed the general theme of the card.

The image, JJT and S is a Bugaboo digital stamp that I colored using copic markers.

The sentiment was made using my graphics program and printed from my printer.

I belted the card to keep it closed using a ribbon and a buckle punched out from a buckle punch from EK Success.

This is how the card looks when it is unbelted:

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us this week to play along – grab a cup of coffee and enjoy visiting the different DT’s blogs, we each have our own unique style.  I can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

Other Challenges:

Paper Playtime – Christmas Carol Inspired ( Santa Claus is Coming to Town)     Tuesday Throwdown – Embellish It     

 The Creative Cottage – Non-Traditional Colors         Some Odd Girl – uber girlie

6 thoughts on “Naughty or Nice…?

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

