You ain’t getting s@#!

I think Crabby Cathy needs some Christmas Spirit, don’t you?

Crabby Cathy Santa Called is the newest freebie from Bugaboo Stamps .

She’s so crabby she doesn’t even know what traditional Christmas colors are.

I used copic markers to color the image and added ultrafine glitter to the brim of the hat the hats ball.

I used this sketch from Creatalicious to inspire my layout:

Crabby Cathy was so crabby she didn’t even get any DP for her card.  I used a couple different embossing folders to emboss the cardstock.

I punched the snowflakes using an EK Success punch and topped each with a rhinestone to go along with the sparkly ribbon – one can never have too much sparkle and bling for the holidays!

I’m so glad you stopped by to check out my Crabby Cathy creation and don’t forget to check out the other Crabby Cathy Bugaboo stamps.   Dee

Challenges:

Paper Playtime – Snowflakes     City Crafter Challenge Blog – Let it Snow     Papertake Weekly – Red & Green must not be seen    

 Inktegrity – Non-traditional Christmas Colors     Simon Says – Christmas but no Red or Green     Delightful Sketches – Embossing

16 thoughts on “You ain’t getting s@#!

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

