Noel

I just LOVE all of the Bugaboo Brats that Jodie has created in the past but the Christmas Brats are just the icing on the sugar cookie!

Check out Bugaboo Stamps today to see the new release of Christmas Brats – trust me it will be worth the stop.

I used three of the images on this card – XMAS Brat Girl Elf, Ornament and Candy Cane.  I colored the images using copic markers and a gold glitter pen for the ornament top and jingle on the end of the cap.  I used my graphics program for the “N” and “e” and then used the ornament for the “o” and the candy cane as the “l” – I think it turned out super cute with the elf sitting atop the “N”.

The DP is from 3 Bugs in a Rug.

I made the sentiment using my graphics program and then cut and matted it with several Spellbinder nesties.

The only extra on this card are a few rhinestones – Christmas just screams bling to me.

I’m so glad you were able to stop by and spend a couple of minutes with me – I hope to see you again soon.

Dee

Challenges:

Your Next Stamp – Clean and Simple (this is as CAS as I get)     Keep it Simple – Season’s Greetings

Winter Wonderland – Christmas Baubles     Creative Card Crew – Anything Goes

Easy Craft Projects – Christmas     Stamps R Us – Anything Goes

Creative Christmas – Anything Goes Christmas     Top Tip Tuesday – Christmas Inspired

12 thoughts on “Noel

  1. Cute! Love the large NOEL! Thanks for sharing your ANYTHING GOES CHRISTMAS creation with us at Creative Inspirations this fortnight! Best of luck to you and happy holidays!!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

