New Beginnings

I originally made this card for an upcoming Teddy Stampers challenge but I couldn’t wait to share it with you all.

There are so many challenges going on right now with the New Beginnings theme I decided to post it now.

The DP is from a Me and My Big Ideas paper pad.

The digital stamp is from Di’s Digi Downloads and was colored using copic markers.

The ticket was a freebie and I wish I could give credit to the creator but I forgot to add the name to the file.  If anyone knows who made this ticket along with about 30 others, please let me know so that I may give credit where credit is due.  I added the words welcome and one to the original tag using a graphics program.

A couple of flowers were added to complete the card.

I’m glad you were able to spend a few minutes with me and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!

Dee

Challenges:

Dutch Dare – New Beginnings     Crafty Ho’s – Babies

Crafty Catz – Pick you Favorite Challenge; #38 Let’s Go Digital and #45 Animals

Fairy Fun Fridays– New Beginnings     Try it on Tuesdays – New Beginnings

One Stop Crafts – New Beginnings     Simon Says – New Beginnings

7 thoughts on “New Beginnings

  1. Oh, what a sweet little card. I love the baby sweet colors and the stamp. Your work is fantastic. Thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog and I hope to see more of beautiful creations again soon.
    xoxo, Christine

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

