My Prince

Wow! Can you believe it’s already been two weeks since our last Sketch Challenge at Chi Chi Memories?

Today we have a new sketch to work with:

As you can probably tell, I rotated the sketch 90 degrees – that’s part of a sketch challenge is being creative with it.

I used 5 of the stamps from the Puppet Show stamp series that was released in January and colored them using copic markers.  I originally placed small rhinestones on the crowns but the proportions were off so I removed them.  I do think rhinestones would be darling if the Prince and Princess were a little larger – next time I’ll give that a try!

I added the sentiment to the clouds prior to printing using my graphics program.  I cut out all of the images and adhered them to DP from Provo Craft.

I really like this sketch – I can see lots of possibilites using it.  I can’t wait to see what you create!

Dee

Challenges:  Scrap Creations – Love is in the Air     365 – Romance      Craft Your Days Away – Anything Goes

3 thoughts on “My Prince

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

