A gift for you…

Bet you’re wondering what is in the gift???

Wouldn’t we all love to get this one?

This is another adorable image from Pascela at Cuddly Buddly.  I colored the image using copic markers.

I used this sketch from Fairymoon Crafts challenge:

I used baker’s twine from The Cupcake Social.  I haven’t used baker’s twine before so it was nice to be able  purchase a sampler, I really like the look of it so I’ll probably be using it more often – it’s a nice change of pace from ribbon.

The DP is from K&Company and the sentiment was made using a graphic program.

Other challenges:

Cupcake Craft Challenge – use something new (Baker’s Twine and Digi)    

The Creative Cottage –  use something new (Baker’s Twine and Digi)  

Stamp Something – Use a digi

I’m glad you were able to stop by!  Dee

5 thoughts on “A gift for you…

  1. Hi Dee, what a pretty card. I love the adorable image and your background paper looks amazing. Thanks for joining in with my “something new” challenge over at cupcake craft challenge this week. Hugs, Denise x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

