Love Ya

Are you seeing Spots & Dots? 

Not to worry, that’s our theme this week at My Time To Craft this week.

I started out using this sketch from Fussy & Fancy’s challenge this week:

All of the paper I used for this card is from PaperTrey Ink.

I ran the background piece of cardstock through the Cuttlebug using an embossing folder from Quikutz, Polka Dots – needed to add just a few more dots!

Love Ya Cupcake is Faith’s newest release from Designed 2 Delight colored using copic markers.  I added Martha Stewart glitter glue for the confetti on the icing.

The heart was punched using a Martha Stewart punch.  The border was punched from an EK Success border punch.  A few flat-backed pearls were added to the border along with a ribbon.

I used a Spellbinder die cut for the looped square.  The sentiment was printed using a graphics program.

I hope I’ve inspired you to play along with us this week at MTTC – I love to see your Spots & Dots creations!

Dee

For some reason my card didn’t post to last week’s My Time To Craft challenge – if you missed it, check it out here!  I love how the caramel seems to be oozing out of the chocolate.

Other challenges:

Digi Doodle – Pink and Green

The Ribbon Girl – Pink and Green

7 thoughts on “Love Ya

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

