Beary Much

Welcome to another Teddy Stampers Challenge

Shop logo

sponsored by My Little Bit of Whimsy or as some of you may know it as, Elephantastic.

The Design Team was given two different digital stamps to work with; Roger Laying Down and Roger Big Heart. 

I couldn’t decide on which one to use, I decided to use both of them. 

Our challenge for the next two weeks is an open challenge so Anything Goes.

Valentine’s Day is less than a month away and these two images are perfect for the holiday.

I colored the images using copic markers. 

I added a sentiment to the heart, printed the image again and cut out the heart and paper pieced the sentiment on to the image.

Roger Big Heart could have any sentiment added to it depending on the holiday or it can be left blank and colored it; whichever you prefer.

The border is a punch from Martha Stewart and I layered a ribbon on to the border.

The DP is from KI Memories.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for our challenge at Teddy Stampers – All you need is a Teddy Bear somewhere on your project.

I can’t wait to see your creations!

Dee

Other Challenges:

Paper Sundaes – Pick you Favorite Challenge from the past year – I chose Week 3, Valentine’s Day

Lexi’s Creations – Say it with Love     Paper Playtime – Use the word “love”

Woodware – Use the colors Pink, Red & White

7 thoughts on “Beary Much

  1. Oh adorable! I’m a teddybear collector so this is right up my alley!!! LOVE it!!!

    Thanks for playing in the WoodwareUSA challenge. Good Luck!
    Kerry
    WoodwareUSA DT

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

