Get Punchy

Welcome to our challenge this week at Stamp, Scrap and Doodle Saturdays!  This week our challenge is “Get Punchy” , we want you to get out your punches!

I used two punches for my card.  I used a Martha Stewart borderpunch and and EK Success leaf punch, who says leaves have to be green.

The image is a digital stamp from Pascela at Cuddly Buddly, colored with copic markers.

The sentiment is a combination of two digital stamps.  The circular sentiment is from Sentiments 4 You and the Love butterfly is from Create with TLC.  I used my loopy circle die cut from Spellbinders to punch out the sentiment.

The flowers and heart pins are from Wild Orchid Crafts.

The DP is from KI Memories.

I used the sketch challenge at Sketch & Stash#53 as my inspiration for the card layout:

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us this week for our challenge at SSDS – I can’t wait to see your creations!

Dee

Other Challenges:

Paper Sundae – Favorite Challenge, Week 3 Valentine’s Day     Whimsie Doodles – Hugs & Kisses

Bunny Zoe – Love is in the Air     Wild Orchid – Let’s get Sentimental    

Flourishes – Make a card at least 5X7 (I make all of my card this size so this was an easy challenge for me!)

Happileigh Scrappin’ – Love     Tuesday Throwdown – Valentine

10 thoughts on “Get Punchy

  1. What an adoreable card! I totally am drooling over your flowers!

    Thank you so much for joining us in our birthday celebration this week at Paper Sundaes! Good luck!

    ♥ Lisa

    Like

  2. Hi Dee I wanted to thank you for your lovely comment that you left on my blog. I have been looking at your work and it is stunning I love this one in particular the colouring and design is very beautiful. Hugs xx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

