Happy Valentine’s Day

Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day and I want to wish each of you a wonderful day.  Here’s my Valentine to you.

This adorable image is from Cuddly Buddly. I colored this sweetie using copic markers.

The DP is from Bo Bunny.

The sentiment was made in my graphics program and then printed out and then cut out usine a nestie.

I have a freebie for you, feel free to use this image in you like it.  Just click on it to enlarge it and then save it to your files.

Challenges:

Critter Challenge – Use a Critter

Cupcake Craft Challenge – Seeing Red

Kreative Stamp Friends – Valentine

Papertake Weekly – Have a Heart

Scrap Creations – Animal Antics

Stampin for the Weekend – St Valentine’s Day

Crafty Sentiments – Valentine’s

Dutch Dare – Love is in the Air with Red, White & Pink

Thanks for stopping by – Dee

8 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Esther says:

    Valentine’s Day is over but I’m looking forward to using this digi sentiment on my cards next year. Thanks very much for sharing!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

