Dropping by…

Welcome to another challenge at Teddy Stampers!

I know you like a challenge as much as I do and this week we are adding another dimension to our challenge. 

We’re adding this sketch for you to use:

This sketch may look complicated but I found it really easy to work with.  sketch

Our wonderful sponsor this week is Deedee’s Digi Stamps. Great name – don’t you think 😉

I’m actually using two of Deedee’s Digi Stamps – Ladybug Hugs and Hang in There.  I colored the images with copic markers.

The butterfly is a Stampendous stamp and I added rhinestones and a touch of Stickles to make it sparkle.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join our challenge – I can’t wait to see your Teddy creations!  Dee

Other Challenges:

2 Sisters – Teddy Bear Picnic

Die Cut Dreams – Spring Garden Scene

Kreative Stamp Friends – checked

Creative Inspirations – In the Garden

Charisma Cardz – 4-legged Friends

Sarah Hurley – 4-legged Friends

10 thoughts on “Dropping by…

  1. stunning card hun. I love how you have the bear dropping out the sky. Goodluck at chairsma this week and pop over to sarah hurely challenges , they have a four legged theme too!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

