You give me…

BUTTERFLIES

Welcome to our “Jewels” challenge this week at My Time To Craft.  We want to see sparkles!

I stated out with the idea of using one of my new dies from Marianne Designs, the butterfly die has been around for awhile but I just got it about a month ago and I just love how detailed this die is.  I teamed the butterfly up with a black and white color combination to draw your eye toward the butterfly.

I made the sentiment using my graphics program – I attached the file if you’d like to download it.  The image is in black and white and you can color the butterfly whatever color fits your color scheme. 

I used jewels on both of the butterflies and also on the scalloped border .  I’m hoping you’ll play along with us this week for our jewels challenge at MTTC – can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

Other challenges:

Play Date Cafe – Black & White with a splash of color

Paper Sundaes – Stripes

One Stop Craft Challenge – Black & White plus one other color

7 thoughts on “You give me…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

