Angel Caroline gets her Mojo on

Just a quick post as the time change is already messing with my internal clock – I can’t believe how much the loss of one hour makes (you guessed it – I didn’t get up any earlier!).

I combined a couple of challenges to make this card.  I started with the sketch from Mojo Monday and used a couple of  images from Designed 2 Delight.  I used Angel Caroling and make a ring of flowers to surround her using the flower extra from the set.  The papers from My Minds Eye give the card a vintage feel.

I used the color scheme from Dutch Dare’s challenge this week.

 

Other Challenges:

A Spoonful of Sugar – Vintage

 

5 thoughts on “Angel Caroline gets her Mojo on

  1. Kathleen Curry says:

    These colors are just stunning together. Love the combo of pretty papers you used, too. Thanks for playing along at D2D this week.

    Like

  2. Beautiful card! Love all the different layers, like how the one you used a corner punch and it goes from corner to corner. Love the wreath around “Angel Caroline”! Thanks for joining us at Designed 2 Delight!

    Kendra

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

