Wilderness Adventure

I just love using different techniques on the same card.  I used two of the digital stamps from Digi Design House’s stamp set, Wilderness.  After merging the two images together, I colored them using Photoshop Elements (no hand coloring)  I thin printed off mama and baby bear along with the evergreen tree and colored them using copic markers.  After coloring them, I cut them out and propped the tree and mama bear with foam dots for added dimension and glued baby bear on to the landscape.  The sentiment was also made on my graphics program.

I took a photo from the side so you can get an idea of the 3D of the card.

 Don’t forget about our “Distress” challenge still going on this week at Digi Design House, you still have lots of time enter.  We’d love to see your creations, you don’t need to use a DDH image of course we’d love it if you did but it is not a requirement.  We just want you to play along and have fun with us!

Until I see you again – Dee

Other Challenges:

Moving Along with the Time – For a Male

Crazy 4 Challenges – Earth Day (have a tree)

Incy Wincy – For the Boys

6 thoughts on “Wilderness Adventure

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

