Hippity Hoppity

How adorable are these two???  They are just two of the stamps from the Chi Chi Memories collection Happy Easter.  It’s hard to believe Easter will be here in a little more than a month.

The challenge for the next two weeks at Chi Chi Memories is a sketch challenge using this sketch  This is a super easy sketch to use!  I was at my local Hobby Lobby the other day and found this gorgeous ribbon.  I drew my color inspiration from the various colors throughout the ribbon.

The flowers on the sentiment are from the Happy Easter collection from CCM.

The background cardstock was embossed using a Cuttlebug folder.

I hope you’ll join us for our challenge – I can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

2 thoughts on “Hippity Hoppity

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

