Cute as a Button

Welcome to another Aud Sentiments challenge – this week we are challenging you to make a project “For a Child”.  Our fantastic sponsor is Digi Doodle .  They have digital stamps for everyone – from the whimsical to the scenic and everything in-between.

For my card I’m using “Baby Girl” from Digi Doodle – isn’t she sweet?  I added the sentiment prior to printing the image – makes it so-o-o easy to get everything lined up when using digi stamps!

I embossed the background cardstock with a Cuttlebug embossing folder.  I framed the image using a mat I cut with the Cricut, love the larger scallops!  I added a ribbon found at Hobby Lobby and a few small buttons to complete the card.

I love all of the pink and I hope you do too! 

I want to give you a heads up too – we’re having a huge celebration in just a couple of weeks and we’re celebrating by having a blog hop and there will be LOTS of prizes.  Stay tuned for more info.

I’d love it if you would join us for our “For a Child” challenge at Aud Sentiment.  I can’t wait to see what you create.  Dee

Other Challenges:

Wee Memories – Anything Goes     One Stitch at a Time – Babies     Creative Card Crew – For a Child

9 thoughts on “Cute as a Button

  1. Choccy says:

    Cuuute card !!
    Thanks for sharing with us at One Stitch At A Time for our Mothers Day/ Babies challenge. Good Luck !
    Choccy x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

