It’s a Beary Birthday Party

I want to be invited to this party, don’t you?  These party bears are a digital stamp from Bugaboo Stamps.  I made this card for this week’s Bugaboo Challenge – Anything Goes.  I think that is what these bears think too that anything goes, they’re having a great time!

I used the Sketch Saturday Challenge for my sketch on this card.

Other Challenges:

Stamptacular Sunday – Buttons, Bling & Blooms

Die Cut Dreams – Food themed

Thanks for stopping by – I hope you’ll stop by again soon!

Dee

8 thoughts on “It’s a Beary Birthday Party

  1. Wow! This is such a fun card. The colors are so bright and I really like your take on the sketch. Thanks for joining us at Stamptacular Sunday Challenges and good luck!
    Jo xx

    Like

  2. This card gives you the feeling of a party by choosing these bright colors. You’ve colored the image so well in combination with your papers. Absolutely gorgeous.
    Thanks for joining us at Stamptacular Sunday Challenge.
    Hugs Marianne

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

