On the Spot

Our challenge this week at My Time To Craft is all about spots.

 

I just realized as I was making this card that when this posts it will be our Wedding Anniversary – thanks honey for 31 wonderful years – Love you!

I incorporated spots a couple of different ways.  I used a Bubble embossing folder along with Spots and Dots embossing folder – both of them are from Cuttlebug.  The DP has bubbles (spots) as does this super cute stamp from Lili of the Valley.  I even added a few rhinestones to give the bubbles a more realistic look.

I used Sweet Stampin’s sketch for this card.  I really liked working with this sketch, I can see lots of possibilites with it.  I’m interested to see how others interpreted this sketch.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for our On the Spot challenge this week at MTTC.  I can’t wait to see everyone’s creations!  Dee

Challenges:

Charisma Cards – Weddings &/or Anniversary       Aly’s Sunday Challenge – Bunnies

Tuesday Throwdown – Sparkle & Bling       Oldie but Goodie – Wedding &/or Anniversary

7 thoughts on “On the Spot

  1. Francesca says:

    Fantastic creation , I love the colours and details.

    Thanks for joining us at OLDIE BUT A GOODIE this time and good luck!

    Hugs
    Francesca

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

