Hangin’ with my Peeps!

 

I made this card with my sister in mind, she loves Peeps!  This is actually my second attempt.  The first image I colored using slightly brighter colors which would have been okay but then I tried to give them a sugary affect and ruined them – you couldn’t really see the peep very well.  So I left them naked this time.

This cute image is from Whimsie Doodles and of course I used copics to color them.  The DP is from DCWV.

Challenges:

Craft Your Days Away – Easter     Easy Craft Projects – Easter

I Did it Creations – Easter      Sentimental Sundays – Celebrate Spring/Easter

 

5 thoughts on “Hangin’ with my Peeps!

  1. nicoleqmullen says:

    Love the bright colours on this and the image is super cute! Thanks for joining us at Sentimental Sundays this week!!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

