Mixing up Birthday Wishes

Lili of the Valley has some the cutest stamps and I think this one is just adodrable.  I colored the image with copics. I added prism glitter to make the sugar sparkle.  I used a Martha Stewart border punch and matted it to help the border “pop”. I embossed a panel with Budding Vine a Craft Concept embossing folder.  The ribbon is a lovely velvet ribbon I found at Hobby Lobby.

Challenges:

A Spoonful of Sugar – All Creatures Great & Small      The ABC Challenge – “S” is for Sugar & Spice

The House that Stamps Built – For a Child, use embossing      Fussy & Fancy – For a Child

Whimsie Doodle – I’m blushing, use a variety of pinks and reds    Lili of the Valley – Birthday

 Birthday Sundaes – Anything Goes       Paper Sundaes – Texture

8 thoughts on “Mixing up Birthday Wishes

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

