Hoppy Easter

In just a few days we’ll be eating jelly beans, chocolate eggs, marshmallow bunnies and all kinds of goodies.  Before we all go into sugar overload, My Time To Craft is having a super easy challenge for you this week – Easter.  For all of you procrastinators out there, now is the time to get your Easter card made – share it with us we’d love to see it!

For my card, I’m using Buff the Bunny and Little Chick from Pixie Cottage – you can find it at Michelle’s Scrapbooking & More.   I colored the stamp with copics.  The DP is from K & Co as is the butterfly sticker.  The border punch is an EK Success punch.  The medallion is a made using a diecut from PaperTrey Ink.  You know how much I love my rhinestones so I added a few of those, too.

Thanks for stopping by – Dee

Challenges:

Crafty Catz – Furry Friends     Lawnscaping – Calling all Critters     Picture Perfect – Easter

14 thoughts on “Hoppy Easter

  1. CeeJay says:

    awww – the bunny is too precious!

    Wish I could go out a buy a stuffed one that looked just like um – great job on the coloring.

    Like

  2. oooo thanks for the reminder, I’ve got to go buy Eater candy to fill the eggs for my boys. such a sweet bunny image and your butterfly is beautiful! Thanks so much for joining us at PPC this week 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

