Cherish me

This image from Chi Chi Memories, Baby Flower is the stamp set that got me hooked on CCM stamps – these little sweeties are just so cute and so adorable. I colored the images with copics, cut out each of the images and adhered them on to an embossed piece of cardstock.  I added two small Wild Orchid flowers to the centers of the flowers and also added a pearl to mimic the inner portion of a flower.  I forgot to flip one of the flower pots to have a mirror image to better balance the card but I think it’s okay the way it is – next time I’ll flip it! 

Just as a reminder, we still have one week left of our sketch challenge at CCM – we’d love it if you would play along with us!  Dee

Challenges:

Crafty Calendar – April showers bring May flowers    

Pear Tree – colorful     Creative Card Crew – Child’s Play      Scrap Creations – flowers

Charisma Cardz – April showers bring May flowers

One thought on “Cherish me

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

