Clowning Around

Today I’m sharing a card with you hoping I’ll inspire you to use those bright colors that we sometimes shy away from especially when coloring with our copics.  For my card I’m using a couple of digital stamps, Happy Carnival, from Chi Chi Memories.  If you’re looking for even more inspiration, check out the Chi Chi Memories blog, the entire DT is so creative and they have lots of ideas for you to try!

Thanks for stopping by – I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Other Challenges:

Bee Crafty – Birthday for someone under 5 years of age

One Stop Crafts – Birthday

Sweet Stampin – Childhood Memories

3 thoughts on “Clowning Around

  1. Awww, this is so jolly and cheerful 🙂

    I love all your details, and what a cute image.

    Thanks for joining us at Sweet Stampin this week,

    hugs

    xxalisonxx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

