Dragonfly

I was talking to a co-worker that mentioned she had a friend that collected dragonflies.  I don’t think I’ve ever made a card using a butterfly before and I thought this would be the perfect chance to use a this awesome image from Digi Design House.   My color inspiration came from K & Companies Botanical DP I chose to use.  The two larger butterflies are from die cuts from the same line.

Just a reminder, there is still a week left to participate in our “Anything but a Card” challenge at Digi Design House.  Even if you don’t participate, please check out the fabulous projects that the other girls came up with – talk about a creative bunch of gals!  I am in awe as this is an area I struggle with.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope I’ll see you again soon!  Dee

Other Challenges:

Fussy & Fancy – 3 papers, 2 embellishments, 1 ribbon

Cupcake Inspiration – Photo Inspiration      Woodware USA – Anything Goes

4 thoughts on “Dragonfly

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

