You are my Sunshine

I hope you all are enjoying the long Memorial Day weekend.  Hopefully you all have a sunshine filled weekend and can get out to remember our loved ones that are no longer with us.

I love the bright  colors used on this card.  The image is a digital stamp from Cuddly Buddly. The sun was made using my Cricuit and SCAL program.  The DP is from K & Company, love the sparkly paper.  I made the sentiment with my graphic program – feel free to use it if you like!Thanks for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Stamps R Us – Use a digital stamp     Penny’s Paper-Crafty – Here comes Summer

The Paper Shelter – Anything Goes     The Pixie Cottage – Here Comes the Sun

7 thoughts on “You are my Sunshine

  1. Manuela says:

    Hi.
    What a beautiful card. Love the image. So cute.
    Thank you for joining us at Penny’s Challenges and Good Luck.
    Manuela

    Like

  2. totally aodrable card! Love that song and your card is just screaming cuteness with the little fella dangling on the stem. Thanks for joining us at Penny’s.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

