Happy Birthday, Debra!

Happy, Happy Birthday Debra!  It’s your special day and I want to wish you the Happiest of Birthdays!

Of course I used a stamp from Digi Design House to make my card – it’s a stamp from the stamp set, Small Things.  I used the same image three times and added the letters to each of the flowers using my graphics program.  I colored each of the flowers using copic markers and trimmed around the flower garden.

If you have a minute, stop by and wish Debra a Happy Birthday – I’ve really enjoyed getting to know her these past couple of months, she’s such a sweetie!  Dee

BTW to see more fantastic birthday greetings for Debra – here are a few more!

Challenges:

PaperPlay Challenges – Blossoms & Blooms

2 Sisters – Anything Goes    The Paper Players – Anything Goes

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Debra!

  1. What a fun and happy card! Love all of the beautiful colors and your image is cut out perfectly. Such a sweet birthday card! Thanks so much for playing along at The Paper Players this week! 🙂

    Like

  2. I love the beautiful colors you selected! A gorgeous coloring job! The bling and the butterfly are the perfect touches! Thanks for playing with The Paper Players!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

