Spring Fence

Designed 2 Delight has a freebie stamp to use with this weeks challenge.  The first Friday of each month Faith provides a digital stamp as a freebie as a starter to play along with the Delightful Inspiration challenge.  Just for joining in with the freebie, you’ll receive the next freebie for the following weeks challenge.  This is a great place to get your digital stamp collection started – best of all, they are fantastic images, I love them all!

I’m using the sketch from My Time Made Easy

I wasn’t quite sure how a card would look using this layout but I must say, I really like the end result.

I got my color inspiration from the Jay Gee’s Nook Inspiration Photo,  Dutch Dare’s Inspiration Photo and CR84FN’s  – the pink and green is just a lovely color combination.

Thanks for stopping by – I hope I’ll see you again soon!  Dee

Other Challenges:

The Corrosive Challenge – Summer Colors    

Divas by Design – Florals       By the Cute & Girly – In the Garden

6 thoughts on “Spring Fence

  1. Kathleen Curry says:

    Gorgeous card Dee. Pink and green is such a fabby color combo. Beautiful coloring as always. Thanks for joining us at Designed2Delight this week!

    Like

  2. Hi Dee,
    This is just Beautiful!!! Love the image, the dp’s, the colour scheme is just perfect. Love the layout and the embellishments. Coloured beautifully
    Thanks for joining us at Divas By Design and Good Luck.
    Hugs Jacqui xxxxx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

