Summer Fun

It’s finally summertime and I plan to enjoy every minute of it.  It was a long winter and springtime rolled right into summer.  Our challenge for you at Aud Sentiments is make a project using a Summertime Sentiment.

Our sponsor for this challenge is Revi Devi.  Revi Devi has cute, whimsical stamps – some are even pre-colored.

On my card, I’m using a butterfly from the Pink Lime Forest set.  I printed and colored two butterflies and cut them out and layered them, propping the top layer to give the appearance of fluttering wings.  I added Stickles and Glossy Accents to the wings.

I hope you’ll join us for our “Summertime” challenge – I can’t wait to see what summertime means for you!  Dee

2 thoughts on “Summer Fun

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

