You BAKE me happy

Baking is a favorite past-time of mine.  I grew up in a family where we had baked-goods all of the time.  In fact if we didn’t have dessert at the end of the meal, we felt like something was missing.  To this day, I have a terrible sweet-tooth.

Our challenge for you at Aud Sentiments is make a project and including a Food &/or Drink Sentiment.

Our wonderful sponsor is Robyn’s Fetish.  Robyn’s Fetish Digital Stamps And More is proud to sponsor this challenge and is a division of I Did It Creations –  was created and is owned by Robyn Weinrib.  Robyn offers a wonderful variety of digital stamps and digital papers.

For my card, I used the image Pies 4 Sale One Pence from Robyn’s Fetish.  I colored the image using copic markers.  The DP In the Kitchen, is from The C-Thru Ruler Company.

I am posting the sentiment I made – feel free to use it if you like it!

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for our challenge – I’d really like to see your creations!  Dee

2 thoughts on “You BAKE me happy

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

