Christmas Sparkle

Happy Holidays! It’s only 142 days until Christmas!!!

By now you’ve probably guessed what the theme is for the next two weeks at Aud Sentiments – It’s Merry Christmas and we are being sponsored by The Stamping Boutique.  Tracy, the creator of these adorable images hand-draws each of these digi stamps.

I’m using the digi stamp, Snow Friends – I colored these best buds using copic markers in bright, colorful colors to help them stand out in the snow.  I used the fleur de lis spellbinder and die cut it twice placing one atop the other to make it look like a snowflake.  Okay, this snowflake has eight points rather than 6 but you get the idea 😉

The sparkly snow was made by using glass glitter from Meyer Imports.  I added a few snowflakes and topped them with a crystal rhinestone.  The sentiment was added to the DP using my printer.

If you haven’t been to the Aud Sentiment site yet, check it out.  Several other DT’s also used the same image and each one is so unique – it’s always fun to see the different looks one can get using the same stamp.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for the next two weeks at Aud Sentiments – I can’t wait to see your creations!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Sparkle

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

