For all you are…

…For all you do – I wanted to make a thank you card today (actually I need to make a lot) to thank all those that helped to make our family reunion last weekend such a success.

The challenge this week at Lili of the Valley is Thank You – Wow how did I luck out with this challenge theme?  What goes great with a LOTV challenge?  A Wild Orchids Challenge.  It seems that whenever I use a LOTV stamp, I’m also using Wild Orchids flowers – they just seem to go hand-in-hand.

Wild Orchid’s Challenge this week is to use this sketch:

dena2I used a paper doily for the circle element and mounted it on to a piece of Prima Fairy Flora DP.  The sentiment is computer generated.  I decided to make my card into an easel card and with that I needed to adorn the inside of the card just a bit.

The inside of the card is made using Wild Orchid flowers (of course), a Sizzix leaf die, the sentiment is a LOTV stamp matted using Spellbinder circle, Spellbinder loopy scallop and PaperTrey Inks Fillable Frames #10 diecuts.

Wild Orchid’s has a challenge limit of 3 challenges so I’m also going to enter this card in Stamp Something’s Thank You Challenge.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope I see you again soon!

Dee

3 thoughts on “For all you are…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

