Wedding Carriage

I saw this technique by Becca Feeken and I had to try it.

Using a Martha Stewart border punch I was able to make the frame for this card.  The stamp is a LOTV stamp.  I used light swipes of color using copic markers to give the image a hint of color.  I added Stickles to give the stamp some sparkle.  I added a few Wild Orchid flowers, a few flat-backed pearls and leaves punched out using an EK Success punch.

Challenges:

Cute Card Thursday – Wedding     All Sorts – You’ve Been Framed

Oldie but Goodie – Lots of Sparkle     Stamps R Us – Anything Goes

 

 

5 thoughts on “Wedding Carriage

  1. Francesca says:

    Beautiful Creation, I love the image and colours

    Thanks for joining us at OLDIE BUT A GOODIE challenge this fortnight and good luck!

    Hugs
    Francesca

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

