Time to Celebrate

Don’t you love it when everything comes together without trying too hard.  That’s the way I feel about this card.

Repeat Impressions Sketch A2411For starters I used this sketch from The House That Stamps Built.  The designer paper’s I’m using are from imaginisce’s B-day Bash collection of papers.  The stamp is a Lili of the Valley stamp that I colored using copics and highlighted a few area with Stickles and on the icing I used glossy accents.

The sentiment was printed from the computer and diecut using a Spellbinder label diecut.  I threaded some PTI ribbon through it and attached it to the card base.  I also used a loopy circle diecut from Spellbinders.

I’m so glad you stopped by and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

One Stop Challenges – Anything but Square     Stamptacular Sunday – Divatacular

Pile it On – Girls Just want to have Fun     A Spoonful of Sugar – Party Time

 

5 thoughts on “Time to Celebrate

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

