Thank You Fairy Much

Today we (the Aud Sentiment’s DT) have some exciting news to share with everyone. We’ve added a few more fabulous ladies to join our DT.  I know I can’t wait to see what they create in the weeks to come.

Today our challenge for you is “For a Girl” and our fantastic sponsor is Di’s Digi Downloads.   You’ve seen me make many a card using her fabulous digital stamps.

I love all of her images and in case you haven’t heard already, starting September 10th Di is starting Digidesign Challenge Blog.

For my card today, I’m using the digi stamp Fairy Heart.  I’m also using the sketch from this week’s challenge at Sketchy Colors.  I colored the image using copic markers and a sprinkling of Stickles to give her wings a bit of sparkle.  I used three different papers from K & Company’s Botanical series by Susan Winget.  The sentiment was stamped using a stamp from PTI’s stamp set, Tag-Its #2. I used a couple of PTI flower diecuts to embellish the sentiment just a tad.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for our challenge this week at Aud Sentiments for a chance to win some fantastic digi stamps from Di’s Digi Downloads.  Dee

Other Challenges:

City Crafter Challenge Blog – All Dressed Up     Creative Card Crew – Anything Goes

Deep Ocean Challenge – Hearts

11 thoughts on “Thank You Fairy Much

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

