Stardust

Just a quick post as the time is running out to submit this card for Sketch Saturday’s Challenge this week.

I’m combining this challenge with the Baby Love challenge at Pollycraft’s.  Isn’t this digi image just the cutest?  I got this one along with 3 other stamps in this series – stay tuned, hopefully I’ll get a chance to use them in the next couple of days.

Gotta run, my daughter and grandson are coming over for dinner and I need to get started making some chili.  Believe it or not, the temps here turn a nose dive.  Temps were in the 20’s this morning, the house was at a cool 64 when I decided my toes were getting too cold and I broke down and turned on the heat.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Other Challenges:

Lollipop Crafts – Eyelets or Brads     Pile it On – Layer It

My Partner in Crime – Planes, Trains & Automobiles (DP)

Creative Card Crew – Babies     Creative Inspiration – Anything Goes

11 thoughts on “Stardust

  1. Cazza says:

    Wahooooo a Pollycraft image!! And what a brilliant job you’ve done with him, a fabulous baby card!!
    Thanks for joining in the Baby Love Challenge with us this week over at Pollycraft :o)
    Hugs,
    Cazza
    xxx

    Like

  2. chris v - easily amused says:

    that’s a beautiful sentiment and you’ve done a great job with that sketch (I was intimidated by it and passed it by)
    thanks for playing with us at Pile It On

    Like

  3. This card is just so sweet! Definitely an adorable image and I look forward to seeing the others when you’ve had a chance to use them! I love how you added the ribbon and eyelets, and the star buttons are perfect!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

