Our hearts grow…

It’s November and we haven’t had any snow yet – Yeah!!!  I hear other parts of the state are getting some snow today but we are lucky so far – the only thing we have today is 40 mph winds!

Yesterday was my birthday and I treated myself to a Nitwit collection, Polar Pals – I wanted to play with some digital papers and images.  I used 4 different digital papers for the background squares and I combined a few of the digital images to make the center square.  I also purchased the digital stamp to go with this collection but you’ll have to stay turned to see that!

I made the sentiment goining around the image – you can grab this frebbie here if you want to use it – all I ask is that you link back to me if you do:-)

I didn’t add a lot of embellishment to my card – just a few flat-backed rhinestones and a crocheted flower that I added a snowflake brad to.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Digital Tuesday – Cute and Cuddly     Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes, Bling opt

Divas by Design – Use Metal (snowflake brad)     The Paper Shelter – Christmas Fun

The ABC Challenge – Use a crocheted Flower     Charisma Cards – Cutsey

Meljens – Use Brads     Paper Crafting Journey – Use a Digi

One Stop Crafts – Things in 3’s (3 sets of 3 rhinestones – stack of 3 animals)

12 thoughts on “Our hearts grow…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

