Take Time

Take Time to be Thankful!  That’s our challenge for you this week at Aud Sentiments, we want to see something that reflects Giving Thanks.

Our sponsor for this challenge is Wee Stamps.  These are the most adorable digital stamps – I think I own just about everyone one of them!

For my card; I printed out Sweet Blossum, colored it with copic and then cut around the image and adhered it to DP from Prisa.  The top border was die cut using the new Spellbinder Edgeabilities and topped with a ribbon.

I diecut a felt flower using a PTI die and topped it with a sentiment I made.  Of course a few rhinestones needed to be added for just a bit of sparkle and bling 😉  I’ve attached the sentiment, feel to use this sentiment freebie – all I ask is that you link back to me as I’d love to see how you use the sentiment!

As always thanks for stopping by and I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for our Aud Sentiments Give Thanks challenge!  Dee

Challenges:

Card Making Mamas – Cut it Out     Fussy & Fancy Friday – Be Thankful with Sentiment

One Stitch At A Time – Use a Digi     Daisy Doodles – Anything Goes with a Digi

Pile It On – Give Thanks     Creative Card Crew – Thankful

Digistanps4Joy – With Gratitude     The Sisterhood of Crafters – Giving Thanks

Die Cutting Divas – Let’s Be Thanksful     Penny’s Paper Crafty – Be Thankful

 

18 thoughts on “Take Time

  1. chris v says:

    I’m jealous of your wee stamp collection. they are very cute as is your card. Your coloring is beautiful.
    thanks for playing with us at Pile It On.

    Like

  2. What a sweet card. Your coloring is impeccable and you’ve used one of my favorite dies ever – the PTI flower! Thanks for playing along with the Sisterhood of Crafters Giving Thanks Challenge!

    Like

  3. Karen Letchworth says:

    Your card is simply precious, and we thank you for joining our “Give Thanks” Challenge at Penny’s. Good luck, and please come back to join us again. You’re very talented.
    Blessings,
    Karen – Design Team Member

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

