Here Comes Santa Claus

I think this digi stamp is just adorable – if you like it as much as I do head on over to Digi Stamp Boutique it’s this months freebie image.  I combined this freebie with another freebie from DSB to make this cute scene. – Just a few flicks of coloring were needed to color up this stamp.

I’m on a roll making sentiments – here’s one more, Enjoy!  I’d love to see any projects you make with this sentiment!!!

The DP is from Pebbles Inc.  I kept this card really simple and the only embellishment I used is a ribbon from my stash bin.  I used a Sizzix embossing folder to make the top banner.

I’m glad you stopped by and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Digi Stamp Boutique – Anything Goes with DSB    Cards for Men – It’s Nearly Christmas

Crafter’s Companion – Let it Snow, Let is Snow, Let it Snow

Digital Tuesday – Christmas Time     Crafts and Me – Simple

Sweet Stamps – Use Non-Traditional Christmas Colors

Fab ‘n Funky – Baby it’s Cold Outside     Paper Crafting Journey – Embossing

CES – Snowflakes     Sukkersott – Christmas in Non-Traditional Colors

8 thoughts on “Here Comes Santa Claus

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

