Sent from Heaven

 I can’t believe it is the end of December already and with that today is my last post as Guest DT for the 4 Crafty Chicks team.  I had an awesomesome working with Leeann, Lori, Melissa and Tamie they are a wonderful group and I hope you’ll show them a little love and play along with this weeks challenge – Something New!

Did you get some new crafting toys for Christmas you’re just dying to use, well play along.  For my card, I’m using a new stamp I got just before Christmas from Lili of the Valley that was just begging to be inked up!

The DP is from DCWV, flowers are from Wild Orchid, the velvet ribbon from Hobby Lobby, the sentiment is part of the stamp set and the flourish is a Cherry Lynn Designs die.

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for 4 Crafty Chicks challenge this week – I can’t wait to see what you create and I know the team can’t wait either.  Dee

Challenges:

Crafter’s Companion – New Beginnings     Paper Sunday – Celebrate

Sparkles – Anything but Christmas     Sweet Stamps – Celebrate

For Fun Challenges – Something New     Inky Impressions – Something New

11 thoughts on “Sent from Heaven

  1. Tracey says:

    What a perfect card for a little bub. I love your pretty embellishments. Thank you for joining us at Sparkles Forum. I hope to see you there again soon,
    Tracey
    x

    Like

  2. This is just delightful! So delicate in it’s colours, patterns, flowers …. just makes me ”…sigh…”! Thanks for sharing with us at For Fun Challenges this week!

    Like

  3. Oh this is just so soft and pretty! I love the pink patterned paper on the bottom. JUST CUTE!!

    Thanks for creating a “new event” card at For Fun Challenges. Happy New Year! Hope you will come back and play again when we resume on Jan 11th.

    Like

  4. Fabulous card!

    Thank you for joining us at Sparkles for our “Anything but a Christmas card” Challenge

    Hope you will join us again soon, good luck in the draw

    Shaz x

    Like

  5. Wonderful job Dee! Thanks for being apart of our 4 Crafty Chicks team for December, it has been a joy to see what you bring each week. You are so talented. I just love seeing what you create. Have a great new year! Awesome job! Thanks!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

