Just a few to share

Here’s hoping you all are enjoying the holidays – we celebrated our Christmas Wednesday night, it may not have been the actual day but for us it was our special day when we could all get together.

I didn’t receive any of my grandson’s names on the naughty list so they were spoiled just a tad.  This image is a digi stamp from Bugaboo Stamps

In all of the hustle and bustle with the preparations to get ready for Christmas I made a few cards that just didn’t get posted so I thought I’d share them with you now.  This card has a base made with SEI DP that I added embellishments using PTI products.  The label, bell and bow are all dies from PTI as is the sentiment a stamp from PTI using PTI ink.

This card is made with Echo Park DP and Stickers from the Wintertime line of papers.

This card uses SEI DP and more stickers from Echo Park – so quick and easy, less than 5 minutes start to finish!

Well that’s the last of the cards to share with you – I made a few others but unfortunately I forgot to take photos of them before mailing them.

I just want to remind everyone about the party Sentiment Sundays is having New Year’s Day – they are so generous in providing sentiments week in and week out so I’m hoping  you will be joining them, I sure plan to!

I want to wish everyone a safe and wonderful New Year – may it bring you a new start and everything that you wish for!  Dee

2 thoughts on “Just a few to share

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

