Santa Baby

Ho Ho Ho!

I know it’s after Christmas but today I have the day off and I’m going to finally get a chance to post a few of the cards I made earlier but didn’t get a chance to post.

I remember as a child Santa would mysteriously appear whenever we weren’t napping as we should be – his head would appear around a corner and warn us to be good or there would be no present on Christmas Day.  Of course now I realize it was a mark my mom wore – I’m sure she just wanted a few minutes of peace and quiet!

Santa is a digi stamp from Cuddly Buddly. Papers and Stickers are from Echo Park.

As always, thanks for stopping by!  If you’re interested, I’ll have a few more posts to check out throughout the day!  Dee

Challenges:

Crazy 4 Challenges – Santa     Saturday Challenge – Anything Goes

Penny’s Paper-Crafty Challenge – Holiday Gifts     Paper Play – Christmas

 

3 thoughts on “Santa Baby

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

